London Female companion/friend/muse/lover

London Home  /  Personals  /  I am Man seeking a Woman

Female companion/friend/muse/lover

Add to Favorites | Report Ad | Safety Tips |
Female companion/friend/muse/lover
Page Views: 61
Date Added: 07/07/2019
Last Updated: 07/07/2019

Name : George

Age : 70+


City : Bermondsey

Category: London

Aim : Long-term Relationship

Race/Ethnicity : White

Body Type : Average

Smoker : No

Ad ID : 2839472

Contact : Reply to Ad




Female companion/friend/muse/lover - Bermondsey
I'm a retired academic now working as a freelance writer and script editor. I'm 70 years old, 6'2" tall, average build, white, widowed and British. I have the usual eclectic interests including; theatre, cinema, music, travel, antique fairs, museums/galleries, seaside/country drives and walks, bookshops, coffee shops and people watching... I do have a slight mobility and balance issue, I'm not fully disabled I can and do walk albeit with the aid of a stick. I do have some limitations although they tend to be more frustrating rather than obstructive. Friends would probably say that I am honest, reliable, trustworthy, generous, romantic, passionate, with a vgsoh, not forgetting modest... I have the traditional values, morals, manners and respectful attitude tantamount to a person of my generation. I'm hoping to find a female companion, friend, muse, soulmate, and lover for an ongoing relationship. Someone with patience, understanding and enthusiasm that would like to share and enjoy all aspects of life and its experiences. I live in Bermondsey, Sth London and I can accommodate or travel. Age, size, race, colour or creed are of no importance.

Interests/Hobbies
Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Theater, Travel

Click on the buttons below to share this page:
Our Newsletter(s) - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news including product updates, special offers and tips/tutorials by subscribing to our regular email newsletters